Art302@CSULA

Dress Journal #8

20131110_011056 2013-11-10 22.39.35

Friday Nov. 8 was a lazy day for me that day I wore comfy clothes, a pair of loose PJ pants, a gray t-shirt, a sweater and my comfy gray slippers. This outfit I wore it at home because I did not feel like getting dressed up or go any where I just wanted to stay at home, I did do  a couple of house chores and some homework. I chose this because is a comfy outfit and a good outfit to wear when staying at home. This outfit made me feel so comfortable and relax that I end up taking several naps. Because I did not leave my house I did not receive any complements and I don’t think that wearing an outfit like the one I was wearing will be getting any complements.

 

Leave a Reply

