Art302@CSULA

Dress Journal #7

2013-11-08 21.37.21 20131108_001224

On Thursday Nov. 7  I wore a quarter sleeve button lite rose blouse with a black top underneath, dark blue jeans and black shoes. I wore this outfit  for school to meet with my adviser and to meet with friends later that night. I decided to wear this because the day was not to hot or to cold this blouse fit the weather perfect because it was a fresh day, the sleeves where not to long or to short. In this outfit I felt very casual, relax and comfortable because Thursday felt like a Friday for me. The only comments I receive where from family, they would ask where I got the top I would tell them I got it a Ross and they also complemented by saying that it looked nice.

Leave a Reply

