Art302@CSULA

Dress Jurnal #3

20131104_030917-1 20131104_031108 20131104_104410

Sunday Nov. 3, I wore the following outfit a red and black quarter sleeve top with dark blue jeans. I wore it to church and for a family gathering celebrating the Day of the Dead (Dia De Los Muertos).  I choose this outfit because it was appropriate for Sunday mass and to ware to a commentary for a family gathering . The outfit made me feel good about my self and I like the way I looked that day.  With this outfit I did received comments mostly by my family members on the top I was wearing. they where asking me where I bought the top I would tell them it was a Christmas present or thy would just simply comment by saying “that is a nice blouse your wearing”.

Leave a Reply

