Art302@CSULA

Dress Journal #2

20131102_223505 20131102_220806

The first garment I wore yesterday  Nov. 2, was a pair of black sweats with a green and kaki color shirt and walking shoes. The outfit I wore was a workout outfit. I wore this out fit for the  American Diabetes Association Walk to Stop Diabetes that took place at Griffith Park. I attended this event not only to support the millions of people who are being diagnose with diabetes each day, but to also support my sister who has been living with diabetes for 16 years. I choose this outfit because it was work out outfit that I would be comfortable to walk in. This garment made me feel relax and comfortable walking. I did not received any comments on the outfit I was wearing.

20131102_223959 20131102_222044

The second outfit I wore was a pair of jeans with a kaki short sleeve shit with a black under top underneath and black shoes. I wore this outfit after the walk I did in the morning and I also wore this to go the mall with my sisters. Just like all my other outfits/garments this outfit makes me relax and comfortable because this is who I am and it was a good outfit for me to go shopping. I did not received any comments form anybody on the outfit I was wearing.

Leave a Reply

